Mada Real Estate Company in Istanbul, Turkey



Verde Tower

  • $553,600
Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Project Information

Location: Jumeirah Lake Towers - Dubai

Property type: Apartments

Delivery time: 12/2026

Project information:

The project consists of 66 floors, and what is striking is that all apartments enjoy charming panoramic views from all directions. The front facade overlooks Jumeirah Islands, Jumeirah Park and Emirates Hills, while the rear facade offers views of Jumeirah Lake Towers and the Dubai Skyline and Dubai Marina skyscrapers. Residential options include units ranging from 1 to 3 bedrooms, with areas ranging from 71.63 to 178.50 square meters.

Location:

Verda Tower, a luxury development, shines in the Jumeirah Lake Towers district, which is considered one of the most beautiful areas of Dubai due to its strategic location close to all amenities. It is located between two metro stations in this luxurious district, which is home to many high-end residential and commercial towers and over 600 commercial stores that include the finest international brands. Also, Verde has a direct exit to Sheikh Zayed Road, which leads to Dubai Downtown and Business Bay.

Only 9 minutes from Dubai Harbour, 4 minutes from Dubai Marina Mall, 3 minutes from Sheikh Zayed Road, 9 minutes from Jumeirah Beach Residences Beach, and 11 minutes from Dubai Marina.

Project amenities and features:

Verda Tower boasts a well-curated selection of recreational facilities across the 8th and 65th floors, catering to diverse resident needs. Level 8 offers a haven for physical and social well-being, featuring a state-of-the-art sports club, sauna, jacuzzi, indoor and outdoor swimming pools. Dedicated children's play areas and a designated barbecue and party corner, complete with convenient changing rooms, foster community and relaxation. The 65th floor elevates the experience further, offering all the aforementioned amenities alongside a breathtaking panoramic view and infinitiy swimming pool edge. Ground floor convenience is ensured by a retail store housing a diverse array of shops, minimizing the need to venture outside the complex.

From your luxurious living room in the Verda project, you will enjoy its panoramic views of nature and the sky, while providing all the comforts and luxury. All this while you are close to all major sites and services in Dubai.

Payment plan: 20% down payment / 40 months

Buying a property in Istanbul, contact Mada Real Estate Company

Property details

Type Min size Min Price layout
1 BR
m2 - 
 
81.38
$ 533,604
image

وصف:

2BR
m2 - 
 
126.9
$ 729,149
image

وصف:

3BR
m2 - 
 
165.98
$ 1,014,830
image

وصف:

Project Location

  • City .
  • district Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Other similar projects

Compare listings

قارن
Kouja
  • Kouja

شركة مدى العقارية في تركيا اسطنبول
مدى العقارية شركة عقارات تركية في اسطنبول



Verde Tower

  • $553,600
أبراج بحيرات الجميرا

معلومات العقار

الموقع: أبراج بحيرة الجميرا – دبي

نوع العقار: شقق

موعد التسليم: 12/2026

معلومات العقار:

يتألف المشروع من 66 طابقًا، واللافت فيه هو أن جميع الشقق تتمتع بإطلالات بانورامية ساحرة من جميع الاتجاهات. يطل الواجهة الأمامية على جزر الجميرا وجميرا بارك وتلال الإمارات، بينما تقدم الواجهة الخلفية إطلالات على أبراج بحيرة الجميرا وناطحات سحاب دبي سكاي لاين ودبي مارينا. تشمل الخيارات السكنية وحدات تتراوح من 1 إلى 3 غرف نوم، بمساحات تتراوح بين 71.63 حتى 178.50 مترمربع.

موقع العقار:

بموقعه الاستراتيجي المتميز وسط مدينة دبي، يتألق مشروع “فيردا الفاخر” في منطقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا. والتي تُعد واحدة من أجمل مناطق دبي من حيث الموقع الاستراتيجي القريب من جميع المرافق، إذ يقع المشروع بين محطتي مترو في هذه المنطقة الفاخرة التي تضم العديد من الأبراج السكنية والتجارية الراقية واكثر من 600 محل تجاري يضم أرقى الماركات العالمية المشهورة، ويربط المشروع مخرجًا مباشرًا إلى شارع الشيخ زايد، الذي يؤدي إلى دبي تاون تاون وبيزنس باي.

يبعد المشروع 9 دقائق فقط عن ميناء دبي، و4 دقائق عن دبي مارينا مول، و3 دقائق عن شارع الشيخ زايد، و9 دقائق عن شاطئ جميرا بيتش ريز يدنس، و11 دقيقة عن دبي مارينا

مرافق و مميزات المشروع:

يضم المجمع العديد من وسائل الترفيه، متوزعة على الطابقين 8 و65 وتتضمن نوادي رياضية وساونا وجاكوزي ومسابح داخلية وخارجية، بالإضافة إلى مناطق للعب الأطفال وركن مخصص للشواء وإقامة الحفلات وغرف تغيير ملابس. وبالطابق 65 بالإضافة لجميع الخدمات السابقة يوجد مسيح معلق يطل على إطلالة ساحرة ومفتوحة. ويوجد بالطابق الأرضي متجر للتجزئة يضم العديد من المحلات التجارية التي تلبي احتياجات المقيمين دون الحاجة للذهاب خارج المجمع.

من غرفة المعيشة الفاخرة لديك في مشروع فيردا، ستستمتع بإطلالاته البانورامية على الطبيعة والسماء، مع توفير جميع وسائل الراحة والفخامة. كل هذا وأنت على مقربة من جميع المواقع والخدمات الرئيسية في دبي.

خطة الدفع : 20% دفعة أولى  / 40 شهر

شراء عقار في اسطنبول التواصل مع شركة مدى العقارية

تفاصيل العقار

النمط المساحة الدنيا السعر الأدنى المخطط
1 BR
m2 - 
 
81.38
$  533,604
image

وصف:

2 BR
m2 - 
 
126.9
$  729,149
image

وصف:

3 BR
m2 - 
 
165.98
$  1,014,830
image

وصف:

عنوان المشروع

  • المدينة دبي
  • المنطقة أبراج بحيرات الجميرا

مشاريع أخرى مشابهة

قارن القوائم

قارن
Kouja
  • Kouja