Mada Real Estate Company in Istanbul, Turkey



Trillionaire Residences

  • $486,000
Commercial gulf

Project Information

Location: Business Bay (Business Bay) - Dubai

Property type: Apartments

Delivery time: 2025

MReal estate information:

Extending 23 floors high on the Dubai Water Canal, the Trillionaire Residences project provides a luxury residential destination that meets the needs and desires of investors and families alike. The project includes a variety of residential apartments, from studios to two-bedroom apartments, which are distinguished by their modern design and panoramic views of the Dubai Canal. The apartments feature spacious areas and large windows that provide abundant natural light. The apartments also feature luxurious interior designs that reflect elegance and sophistication.

Location:

Trillionaire Residences is located in the Central Business District of Business Bay, one of the most vibrant areas in Dubai. The project enjoys a strategic location with easy access to all major tourist attractions in the city, including: Dubai Mall: 10 D. Palm Jumeirah: 21 D. Burj Al Arab: 20 minutes. Jumeirah Beach Residence Walk: 26 minutes by car

Project amenities and features:
In addition to its distinguished location, the project features an elegant modern design that reflects luxury and sophistication. The project offers wonderful panoramic views of the Dubai Water Canal and beautiful views of the city of Dubai. The project includes integrated facilities, from swimming pools and swimming pools for adults and children, to gardens and walking paths, in addition to other facilities. The project provides a unique opportunity to invest and live in luxury in the heart of Dubai

 خطة الدفع:
20%
دفعة أولى
50% فترة الإنشاء
30%
عند التسليم

Buying a property in Istanbul, contact Mada Real Estate Company

Property details

Type Min size Min Price layout
studio
m2 - 
 
45
$ 487000
image

وصف:

Studio - Royal wing
m2 - 
 
51
$ 589000
image

وصف:

1bed
m2 - 
 
56
$ 703000
image

وصف:

2Bed - Presidential wing
m2 - 
 
113
$ 1001000
image

وصف:

Project Location

  • City .
  • district Commercial gulf

Other similar projects

Compare listings

قارن
Kouja
  • Kouja

شركة مدى العقارية في تركيا اسطنبول
مدى العقارية شركة عقارات تركية في اسطنبول



Trillionaire Residences

  • $486,000
الخليج التجاري

معلومات العقار

الموقع: الخليج التجاري (بيزنس باي) – دبي

نوع العقار: شقق

موعد التسليم: 2025

معلومات العقار:

يمتد مشروع Trillionaire Residences على ارتفاع 23 طابقًا على قناة دبي المائية، ويوفر وجهة سكنية فاخرة تلبي احتياجات ورغبات المستثمرين والعائلات على حد سواء. يضم المشروع مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق السكنية، بدءًا من الاستوديوهات وحتى الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم، والتي تتميز بتصميمها العصري وإطلالاتها البانورامية على قناة دبي. تتميز الشقق بمساحات واسعة ونوافذ كبيرة توفر إضاءة طبيعية وفيرة. كما تتميز الشقق بتصميمات داخلية فاخرة تعكس الأناقة والرقي.

موقع العقار:

يقع Trillionaire Residences في منطقة الأعمال المركزية في الخليج التجاري ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق حيوية في دبي. يتمتع المشروع بموقع استراتيجي يسهل الوصول منه إلى جميع المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في المدينة، بما في ذلك: دبي مول: 10 د . نخلة جميرا: 21 د . برج العرب: 20 د .ممشى جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس: 26 دقيقة بالسيارة

مرافق ومميزات المشروع:
بالإضافة إلى موقعه المميز، يتميز المشروع بتصميم عصري أنيق يعكس الفخامة والرقي. يقدم المشروع إطلالات بانورامية رائعة على قناة دبي المائية ومناظر جميلة لمدينة دبي. يشمل المشروع مرافق متكاملة، من مسابح وحمامات سباحة للكبار والأطفال، إلى حدائق وممرات للمشي، بالإضافة إلى مرافق أخرى. يتيح المشروع فرصة فريدة للاستثمار والعيش بأسلوب الرفاهية في قلب دبي بكل

 خطة الدفع:
20%
دفعة أولى
50% فترة الإنشاء
30%
عند التسليم

شراء عقار في اسطنبول التواصل مع شركة مدى العقارية

تفاصيل العقار

النمط المساحة الدنيا السعر الأدنى المخطط
studio
m2 - 
 
45
$ 487000
image

وصف:

Studio - Royal wing
m2 - 
 
51
$ 589000
image

وصف:

1bed
m2 - 
 
56
$ 703000
image

وصف:

2Bed - Presidential wing
m2 - 
 
113
$ 1001000
image

وصف:

عنوان المشروع

  • المدينة دبي
  • المنطقة الخليج التجاري

مشاريع أخرى مشابهة

قارن القوائم

قارن
Kouja
  • Kouja