Mada Real Estate Company in Istanbul, Turkey



Project Information

Location : Asian Istanbul - Pendak

Property type: Apartments_shops

Delivery date : 12/2026

Property information: The project is located in the eastern Asian region of Pendak, Istanbul. The project is being built on a land area of 90,000 square meters in the form of a small village, consisting of 40 residential buildings with heights of up to 5 floors, all of which overlook the Sea of Marmara and includes 686 apartments in styles from 2+1 to 4+. 1 with luxurious family spaces and designs and villa-like styles, in addition to 6 commercial buildings in the form of a mall that serves the project’s residents.

Location information: The project is located at the eastern entrance to Istanbul in the Asian section, specifically PandakOne of the most beautiful coastal municipalities of Istanbul, along the highway  Directly on E5, which facilitates access to all parts of the city. The Tavşantepe metro station directly at the entrance to the project connects it to Sabiha International Airport with only 4 stations. It also connects it to Kadikoy to the west. It is 7 minutes away from Pendik Marina and the departure station for ships connecting to other cities. It is also 12 minutes away from Sabiha International Airport. And a number of educational and health facilities next to the project

The most important features of the project:

It is distinguished by its location in the upscale Pandak area and its proximity to the highway, especially since there is a private entrance to the metro directly in front of the project. The project is also adjacent to the largest park in the region, which extends over an area of 280 thousand square meters, which adds charm to the sea views that all the project’s buildings enjoy due to their distinctive design. The interior design of the project, with its gardens and services, is considered the first of its kind in the region, and the presence of a huge commercial section completely separate from the residential section to serve the project’s residents and a large number of other advantages, which makes it a distinctive residential and investment option.
متاح بخياري النقد والتقسيط (50% + 24 شهر)

Suitable for Turkish citizenship.

Buying a property in Istanbul, contact Mada Real Estate Company

Property details

Type Min size Min Price layout
2+1
m2 - 
 
103
$ 263000
image

وصف:

3+1
m2 - 
 
130
$ 350000
image

وصف:

Project Location

  • City Istanbul
  • district Benedik

Compare listings

قارن
Talal Hafez
  • Talal Hafez

شركة مدى العقارية في تركيا اسطنبول
مدى العقارية شركة عقارات تركية في اسطنبول



معلومات العقار

الموقع : اسطنبول الأسيوية  – بندك

نوع العقار : شقق_محلات

موعد التسليم : 12/2026

معلومات العقار : يقع المشروع في منطقة بندك شرق اسطنبول الاسيوية, ويتم بناء المشروع على مساحة ارض 90000 متر مربع على شكل قرية صغيرة مؤلفا من 40 بناء سكني بارتفاعات حتى 5 طوابق جميعها مطل على بحر مرمرة ويضم 686 شقة بانماط من  2+1 حتى 4+1 بمساحات وتصاميم عائلية فخمة وانماط شبيهة بالفلل, اضافة ل 6 ابنية تجارية على شكل مول تجاري يخدم سكان المشروع.

معلومات الموقع : يقع المشروع عند المدخل الشرقي لمدينة اسطنبول في القسم الاسيوي وتحديدا بندك, احدى اجمل بلديات اسطنبول الساحلية , بمحاذاة الخط السريع  E5مباشرة ما يسهل الوصول لجميع اطراف المدينة ,كما ان محطة مترو Tavşantepe  عند مدخل المشروع مباشرة تصله بمطار صبيحة الدولي ب4 محطات فقط , كذلك تصله بكاديكوي غربا, يبعد مسافة 7 دقائق عن مارينا بندك ومحطة انطلاق البواخر الواصلة للمدن الاخرى. كما يبعد عن مطار صبيحة الدولي 12 دقيقة. وعدد من المرافق التعليمية والصحية بجوار المشروع

أهم مايميز المشروع :

يتميز بموقعه في منطقة بندك الراقية  ومحاذاته للخط السريع, لا سيما ووجود مدخل خاص بالمترو امام المشروع مباشرة, كذلك محاذاة المشروع لاكبر حديقة في المنطقة والتي تمتد على مساحة 280 الف متر مربع ما يضفي سحرا للاطلالات البحرية التي تحظى بها جميع ابنية المشروع نظرا لتصميمها المميز, كما ان التصميم الداخلي للمشروع بحدائقه وخدماته يعتبر الاول من نوعه في المنطقة ووجود قسم تجاري ضخم منفصل تماما عن القسم السكني لتخديم سكان المشروع وعدد كبير من المزايا الاخرى ما يجعله خيارا سكنيا واستثماريا مميزا
متاح بخياري النقد والتقسيط (50% + 24 شهر)

مناسب للجنسية التركية.

شراء عقار في اسطنبول التواصل مع شركة مدى العقارية

تفاصيل العقار

النمط المساحة الدنيا السعر الأدنى المخطط
2+1
m2 - 
 
103
$ 263000
image

وصف:

3+1
m2 - 
 
130
$ 350000
image

وصف:

عنوان المشروع

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • المنطقة بنديك

قارن القوائم

قارن
Talal Hafez
  • Talal Hafez